Rapper Phyno Releases The Official Artwork & Tracklisting Of His 4th Studio Album

Rapper Phyno has officially announced and released his 4th studio album artwork and tracklisting and sure it’s a dope one for the streets and music enjoyers out here. “Something To Live For” is the 4th studio album from Phyno and it has all the hit tracks that has been anticipated for release for long. I’m […]

Kizz Daniel Unveils The Artwork And Tracklisting Of His New EP “BARNABAS”

Award winning Nigerian music sensation, Kizz Daniel has took to his social media pages to share to his music fans and followers his new EP which is titled “BARNABAS”. The artwork and tracklisting was released and made know to everyone on his fan pages and sure you and me can’t wait to have a copy […]

D’banj Releases “Stress Free, Chapter 1” Album [Album Artwork & Tracklist]

D’Banj has released his much-anticipated new album, “Stress Free”, on Friday, October 1 – a fresh, new body of work from the Afrobeats super star. While embodying a successful career, “Stress Free” shows a polished artist who is not only experimenting but having fun, along with slick production values featuring the spectacular skills of music producer Rexxie. “I went […]

Niniola Unveils The Artwork And Tracklist To His New EP “6Th Heaven” [Full Details]

After dropping the official video to her recently released single “Promise” which was accepted widely and filled music listeners playlist, Niniola wastes not time in dishing out the well awaited EP she promised to drop and here it comes for all her music fans to enjoy. Right after basking in the success of her recent […]

Aghogho Releases Her New Self Titled EP Which Drops Soon [Artwork + Tracklist]

Following the massive success of her debut album You Are, and the newest single released in 2020 “Than Before”, Aghogho prepped her fans up with her new self titled EP. The EP made it’s way into public space with exclusive streaming on boomplay and gained over ten thousand streams in less than two weeks. Aghogho […]

Follow by Email