Skales – “Sweet Distractions” [Album Artwork & Tracklist]

Nigerian singer, Skales who has been up and doing things recently has finally premiered his new Studio Album titled “Sweet Distractions” and it’s already selling on all music selling platforms and trending as it was supposed to.

The fans and lovers of Skales has waited enough and the release of this album is not a trash as he never disappointed his fans by including hits in the album in which he featured artists like Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi and Kabusa Oriental Choir.

Check out the track listing, stream the full album below and drop your comments.


  1. Hope, Freedom and love
  2. Player Days
  3. Pants On Fire [Ft. Blaqbonez]
  4. Say You bad
  5. Kpakurukpa
  6. I Dey Miss You [Ft. Imanse]
  7. Selese
  8. Huge
  9. N2S [Nobody To Somebody]
  10. This Your Body
  11. Leave Me Breathless
  12. Katapot [Ft. Zoro]
  13. Rosa [Ft. Rotimi]
  14. As Always [Ft. Kabusa Oriental Choir]


Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow by Email