Fiokee Kicks Off 2022 With Star-Studded Debut Album “Man” [Artwork & Track List]

Nigerian guitarist and record producer, Fiokee kicks off the year with a star-studded Afrobeats album titled “Man.”

The 14-track album features the likes of T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa and Ada Ehi.

Stream or download the full album below:


Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
I am a lover of privacy, love to share ideas with people and offer the globe whats within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.