Wizkid Drops New Single Titled “Steady” [Download Music]

Starboy Musics front liner, Wizkid Releases a new track off his much anticipated deluxe edition project titled “Steady”.

In conclusion, ‘Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid’ is compiled with 14-Tracks features Buju, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tem and Terri.

Listen below and enjoy and share with other good music lovers!


Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow by Email