FULL MP3: Anne Marie – “Therapy” [With The Track Listing]

POP & RnB music act, Anne Marie has officially premiered her well anticipated EP which has been promised to drop couple weeks ago has finally dropped and already trending and getting hits and plays on all music selling platforms online and in all music selling shops and we are happy to let you have access to it here on your favorite Media platform 365MediaHub.

The full EP track-listing and album artwork to “Therapy Inspirations” has surfaced on her social media pages and you will like to add them to your music playlist.

Check out the full EP track listing below;

1.  X2

2.  Don’t Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals
3.  Kiss My (Uh-Oh) by Anne-Marie & Little Mix
4.  Who I Am
5.  Our Song by Anne-Marie & Niall Horan
6.  Way Too Long by Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack
7.  Breathing
8.  Unlovable (Ft. Rudimental)
9.  Beautiful Lyrics
10. Tell Your Girlfriend Lyrics
11. Better Not Together (Missing Lyrics)
12. Therapy

Get the full EP below, enjoy and also share with other music lovers out there.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow by Email