Justin Bieber Drops The Track-listing to His Soon To Be Released Album “Justice”

American singer and songwriter, Justin Bieber, has been updating his music lovers lately and earlier announced his soon to be dropped music album tagged “Justice” which is soon going to be dropped and selling worldwide in all online music selling platforms and stores near you.

He updated his social media account minutes ago anticipating the new studio album we can’t wait for and the track-listing and artwork is going to be available here as soon as possible.

Check out the track listing to the Justice album which drops soon.

1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am Ft. Khalid
4. Off My Face
5. Holy Ft. Chance The Rapper
6. Unstable Ft. The Kid Laroi
7. MLK Interlude
8. Die For You Ft. Dominic Fike
9. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches Ft. Daniel Caesar & Giveon
13. Love You Different” Ft. Beam
14. Loved by You” Ft. Burna Boy
15. Anyone
16. Lonely with Benny Blanco
17. Interlude

However, “Justice” which drops in hours to come has been predicted to take over the leading music albums selling faster and leading the music store and the rate at which music fans can’t wait has been increasing, check for the link to the album as son as it drops here.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
I am a lover of privacy, love to share ideas with people and offer the globe whats within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.